Step Forward

“We make the road by walking”…I tried to find the originator of this saying and found references to a Spanish poet by the name of Antonio Machado. I believe whoever said it was right. It also goes well with Lao Tzu’s message that “a journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step”. So let’s go. Let’s go forward.

image

One thought on “Step Forward

  1. Thank you Kristi for being such an inspiration. It has been a difficult year for me and sometimes I wonder what to do next. Making the road by walking is going to be my guideline from now on. I will put it together with my brother Gerry’s approach to life, which is “I get up every morning and seek joy from each day”. Love you loads.

    Like

Leave a Reply

