April Creative Daily Acts

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve continued Anna Hergert’s Creative Daily Acts (CDA) Challenge over the past two months. I was a far less than organized at the beginning of April and didn’t get around to posting my March CDAs but here are my recent April CDAs. I’m learning free-motion stitching with my sewing machine and so decided to take April as a play and practice month with the theme of “Green”. No works of art but lots of fun!

I’ve also finally posted my March “All That Jazz” CDAs if you want to check them out too.

One thought on “April Creative Daily Acts

  1. Pingback: March Creative Daily Acts | Mirth365

Leave a Reply

