Happy New Year – Time for the 2014 Creative Challenge!

Check out this great creativity challenge…I’m on board.

Anna Hergert, Art & Design

Remember some of these images? They were my personal challenge for 2012 – I created an “Artlet a day” for 366 days. You can read about my personal journey and final reflections here.

In 2013 I decided to take a little break, and carve out time and opportunities to “fill the well.” Soon I recognized one fact: To stay focused I needed a daily creative outlet. My friend Elinor and I put our heads together on Boxing Day and came up with a great idea. At first we just wanted to issue the challenge between us. We quickly realized that opening up this challenge to readers of our blogs would present an opportunity to develop community and inspire creativity.

Please join us in the Creative Daily Act Challenge (CDA) for 2014!

Here are the details for anyone interested in participating:

Create one 2 1/2″ x 3…

View original post 428 more words

Leave a Reply

